Amy Matirne Patin

Iberville Clerk of Court

apatin@ibervilleparish.com

Amber H. Blanchard

Administrative Assistant

ablanchard@ibervilleparish.com

Susan L. Mire

Criminal Supervisor

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Div C
smire@ibervilleparish.com

Paige P. Blanchard

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Div D
pblanchard@ibervilleparish.com

Brittany J. Turner

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Misdemeanor Processing - Division C & D
bturner@ibervilleparish.com

Chasity N. Johnson

Criminal Deputy Clerk

cjohnson@ibervilleparish.com

John R. Barlow

Recording Deputy Clerk

jbarlow@ibervilleparish.com

Tracy H. Leblanc

Recording Deputy Clerk

tlopez@ibervilleparish.com

Macey A. George

Recording Deputy Clerk

mgeorge@ibervilleparish.com

Layna C. Rodrigue

Family Deputy Clerk

lrodrigue@ibervilleparish.com

Kristeen B. Crowson

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div A

kcrowson@ibervilleparish.com

Jacelyn C. Tatten

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div B

jtatten@ibervilleparish.com

Treshell N. Jones

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div C

tjones@ibervilleparish.com

Brandy E. Foreman

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div D

bforeman@ibervilleparish.com

Marion R. Popps

Deputy Clerk - Record Department

mpopps@ibervilleparish.com

April M. Favaron

Civil Deputy Clerk - Accounting

afavaron@ibervilleparish.com

Shaquonia Z. Grevious

Civil Deputy Clerk - Jury Commission Coordiantor

sgrevious@ibervilleparish.com

Marilyn M. Young

Retired Deputy Clerk

Jill C. Daigle

Deputy Clerk

jdaigle@ibervilleparish.com