Amy M. Patin 

Iberville Parish Clerk of Court

Amy M. Patin 

Iberville Parish Clerk of Court 

 

Iberville eRecording Partners

CIVIL PERSONNEL

Kristeen Crowson

Civil Deputy Clerk of Court

Process and Minute Clerk, Div A

kcrowson@ibervilleparish.com

 

 

Jacelyn C. Tatten

Civil Deputy Clerk of Court

Process and Minute Clerk, Div B

jtatten@ibervilleparish.com

Brandy E. Foreman

Civil Deputy Clerk of Court

Process and Minute Clerk, Div D

bforeman@ibervilleparish.com

Treshell N. Jones

Civil Deputy Clerk of Court

Process and Minute Clerk, Div C

tjones@ibervilleparish.com

Layna C. Rodrigue

Civil Deputy Clerk of Court

Process and Minute Clerk Family Court

lrodrigue@ibervilleparish.com

Marion R. Popps

Deputy Clerk of Court

Records Management

mpopps@ibervilleparish.com

April M. Favaron

Deputy Clerk of Court

Civil Accounting

afavaron@ibervilleparish.com