Amy Matirne Patin

Iberville Clerk of Court

apatin@ibervilleclerk.com

Amber H. Blanchard

Administrative Assistant

ablanchard@ibervilleclerk.com

Paige P. Blanchard

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Div D
pblanchard@ibervilleclerk.com

Brittany J. Turner

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Division C 
bturner@ibervilleclerk.com

Treshell N. Jones

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Misdemeanor Processing - Division C & D
tjones@ibervilleclerk.com

Jill C. Daigle

Criminal Deputy Clerk

jdaigle@ibervilleclerk.com

Macey A. George

Recording Deputy Clerk

mgeorge@ibervilleclerk.com

John R. Barlow

Recording Deputy Clerk

jbarlow@ibervilleclerk.com

Tracy H. Leblanc

Recording Deputy Clerk

tlopez@ibervilleclerk.com

Layna C. Rodrigue

Family Deputy Clerk

lrodrigue@ibervilleclerk.com

Kristeen B. Crowson

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div A

kcrowson@ibervilleclerk.com

Jacelyn C. Tatten

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div B

jtatten@ibervilleclerk.com

Shaquonia S. Grevious

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div C

sgrevious@ibervilleclerk.com

Brandy E. Foreman

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div D

bforeman@ibervilleclerk.com

Marion R. Popps

Deputy Clerk - Record Department

mpopps@ibervilleclerk.com

April M. Favaron

Receptionist

afavaron@ibervilleclerk.com

Chasity N. Johnson

Civil Deputy Clerk - Jury Commission Coordinator

cjohnson@ibervilleclerk.com

Marilyn M. Young

Retired Deputy Clerk