Amy Matirne Patin

Iberville Clerk of Court

apatin@ibervilleclerk.com

Amber H. Blanchard

Chief Deputy Clerk of Court

ablanchard@ibervilleclerk.com

Paige P. Blanchard

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Div D
pblanchard@ibervilleclerk.com

Brittany J. Turner

Criminal Supervisor Deputy Clerk

Felony & Juvenile Processing - Division C 
bturner@ibervilleclerk.com

Treshell N. Jones

Criminal Deputy Clerk

Misdemeanor Processing - Division C & D
tjones@ibervilleclerk.com

Jill C. Daigle

Criminal Deputy Clerk

jdaigle@ibervilleclerk.com

Taylor Bourgoyne

Recording Deputy Clerk

tbourgoyne@ibervilleclerk.com

Tracy Hebert

Recording Deputy Clerk

tlopez@ibervilleclerk.com

Dakota H. Beard

Family Deputy Clerk

dbeard@ibervilleclerk.com

Macey George

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div A

mgeorge@ibervilleclerk.com

Deputy Clerk

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div B

Shaquonia S. Grevious

Civil Deputy Clerk - Div C

sgrevious@ibervilleclerk.com

Brandy E. Foreman

Civil Supervisor Deputy Clerk - Div D

bforeman@ibervilleclerk.com

Marion R. Popps

Deputy Clerk - Record Department

mpopps@ibervilleclerk.com

April M. Favaron

Receptionist

afavaron@ibervilleclerk.com

Chasity N. Johnson

Civil Deputy Clerk - Jury Commission Coordinator

cjohnson@ibervilleclerk.com